Find an Agent

United Real Estate DFW Properties

Chrissa Hartle Broker Associate - Designated Supervisor

Email Chrissa
Website chrissa@contrerealty.com
(817) 798-9118

Shaniqwa Carter REALTOR

Email Shaniqwa
SCarter@SheaAssets.com
(682) 340-3336

Andrea Manns Realtor

Email Andrea
andreamanns25@gmail.com
(940) 745-8817

Shawn Buck Broker Associate

Email Shawn
Shawn@UnitedDFW.com
(817) 233-1724

Angel Resendiz Realtor

Email Angel
Angel.Resendiz10197@gmail.com
(817) 902-9885

Shamaka Green Realtor

Email Shamaka
shamakagreen87@gmail.com
(414) 236-2011

Rose Badillo Realtor

Email Rose
badillo_rose@yahoo.com
(817) 706-6765

Alex Unroe Agent

Email Alex
AlexUnroe@sheaassets.com
(817) 939-2209

Amanda Barden Realtor

Email Amanda
amandabardendfw@gmail.com
(346) 280-7233

Christel Conwell Realtor

Email Christel
cowtownlane@gmail.com
(817) 807-7058

Itzel Pozos Realtor

Email Itzel
realestatebyitzelpozos@gmail.com
(817) 229-5640

Joanna Garcia Realtor

Email Joanna
joannathedfwrealtor@gmail.com
(817) 575-7243

Leslie Barberena REALTOR

Email Leslie
dfwhomesbyleslie@gmail.com
(469) 682-2421

Peyton Dreiling Agent

Email Peyton
peyton@peytonthomashomes.com
(817) 946-3332

Nisha Aryal Realtor

Email Nisha
nisharyal.realestate@gmail.com
(972) 876-8064

Romier Kuhn REALTOR

Email Romier
romierk@gmail.com
(580) 678-6536

Susan Walsh Realtor

Email Susan
pssbrwalsh@sbcglobal.net
(817) 723-7705

Andrew Collins Agent

Email Andrew
andrewcollinsrealtor@gmail.com
(214) 668-8287

Andy Bearden CEO & Managing Partner

Email Andy
andy@uniteddfw.com
(817) 658-3924

Wes Griffin Director of Growth

Email Wes
Website wes@griffindoorrealty.com
(817) 343-0797